© 2019 Created by Keystone Retirement Services LLC.

Web Design by CIS Agency

web and graphic design near Grand Rapids

MEET OUR TEAM

Corporate

            Mark Gleason            

Owner/President

Direct phone: 616-889-4391

Email: mark@key-rs.com

Ryan Cicchelli

Vice President/Director of Sales

Direct Phone: 231-577-8553

Email: ryan@key-rs.com

     Sandi Gleason       Administrator

Phone: 616-258-0904

Email: sandi@key-rs.com

Cadillac Branch Office

 

Management

Jamie Hinkley 

Retirement Specialist/

Field Manager

Direct Phone: 231-942-1493

Email: jamie@key-rs.com

Agents

Alicia Ahrens 

Retirement Specialist

Direct Phone: 231-878-9553

Email: aliciaross@key-rs.com

Mike Escalera 

Retirement Specialist

Direct Phone: 231-942-1090

Email: mike@key-rs.com

Jerika Hartshorn 

Retirement Specialist

Direct Phone: 989-339-0254

Email: jerika@key-rs.com

April Cicchelli

Retirement Specialist

Direct Phone: 231-577-8549

Email: april@key-rs.com

Michael Elliott 

Retirement Specialist

Direct Phone: 231-878-5693

Email: michaelelliott@key-rs.com

Jarred Stark 

Retirement Specialist

Direct Phone: 231-429-0908

Email: jarred@key-rs.com

Grand Rapids Branch Office

 

Management

Leticia Martinez 

Retirement Specialist/

Field Manager

Direct Phone: 616-634-3860

Email: leticia@key-rs.com

Ted Russell 

Retirement Specialist/

Field Manager

Direct Phone: 616-915-2285

Email: ted@key-rs.com

Agents

Janice Allman 

Retirement Specialist

Direct Phone: 616-293-4734

Email: janice@key-rs.com

David Andrew 

Retirement Specialist

Direct Phone: 231-414-6953

Email: david@key-rs.com

Alicia Gleason 

Retirement Specialist

Direct Phone: 616-279-1726

Email: alicia@key-rs.com

Kim Guarisco

 Retirement Specialist

Direct Phone: 269-501-4212

Email: kim@key-rs.com

Robert Pasma 

Retirement Specialist

Direct Phone: 616-516-4989

Email: robert@key-rs.com

Jeff Sherman

Retirement Specialist  

Direct Phone: 517-315-7540

Email: jeff.sherman@key-rs.com

Adam Spedoske 

Retirement Specialist

Direct Phone: 231-598-0772

Email: adam@key-rs.com